Shows

>>> follow on Bandsintown!

>>> follow on Songkick!

Upcoming Shows:

Saturday November 23 … 8:00 PM … WKU Newman Center, Bowling Green, KY ***CANCELED***

Saturday, December 7 … 7:00… Christmas House Concert, Kennesaw, GA

Thursday, February 13, 2020 … 7:15 PM doors, 11:30 PM set … Smith’s Olde Bar Music Room

Friday, March 27, 2020 … 8 :00 PM … Smith’s Olde Bar Atlanta Room w/ American Trappist & Lake Haven

TBD … TBD … House Show, Chattanooga, TN

TBD … TBD … Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Past Shows:

Friday, November 15 … 7:00 PM … Hendershot’s Coffee w/ Big Brutus, Athens, GA

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 … 8:30 PM … Live Stream, Scenes Live Sessions from Decatur, GA

Sunday, November 3, 2019 … 8:00 PM … Eddie’s Attic w/ Big Brutus, Decatur, GA

Saturday, October 12, 2019 … 3:00 PM… Oakhurst Porchfest, 1422 Oakview Road, Decatur, GA

Monday, September 23, 2019 … 11:40 PM … Flicker Bar w/ Old Fox, Athens, GA

Friday, September 20, 2019 … 8:40 PM… Smith’s Olde Bar (Original Series Semi-Final), Atlanta, GA

Monday, July 22, 2019 …8:15 pm… Tin Roof Cantina (Acoustic Showdown)

Monday, July 15, 2019 … 8:15pm … Tin Roof Cantina (Acoustic Showdown)

Monday, June 17, 2019 … 8:30pm … Eddie’s Attic Open Mic

Monday, June 10, 2019 … 10:45pm – 11:00pm … Tin Roof Cantina (Acoustic Showdown)

Thursday, May 30, 2019 … 8:00PM … Big Tex, Decatur, GA

Saturday, May 4 …  7:30 … WKU Newman Center in Bowling Green, KY

Friday April 26, 2019 … 7:30 … Waller’s Coffee Shop w/ Sydney Morse